Consult http://www.cnq.org/fr/trouver-un-notaire.html for a list of Quebec notaries

Émilie Ste-Marie Bissonnette
514-954-1432
esmb@esmb.ca
7575 Transcanadienne suite 106
Montreal (St-Laurent), QC
H4T 1V6

Nadia De Riggi
514-484-2788
nderiggi@slamarre.com
3333 Boul. Cavendish
Montreal (N.D.G.), QC
H4B 2M5

Steve Samson
514-596-1731
steve.samson@notarius.net
1760 Rue Amherst
Montréal (Ville Marie), QC
H2L 3L6

Robert Rapp
514-842-8183
robert.rapp@notarius.net
1 Westmount Square, Suite 1390
Montreal (Westmount), QC
H3Z 2P9

Effie Kostakos
514-505-6332 x103
effie.kostakos@notarius.net
3535 boul-St-Charles, Suite 457
Kirkland, QC
H9H 5B9

Vikas Sawhney
514-586-5757
vik@viksawhney.com
5329 Decarie (C.D.N.), Suite 102
Montreal, Quebec
H3W 3C4

Jonathan Cukier
514-769-6226
jonathancukier@yahoo.ca
5475 Paré street, Suite 212
Montreal (Mont Royal), QC
H4P 1P7

Gail Cimon
514-270-6148
info@gailcimon.com
101 St Joseph O.
Montreal (Plateau), QC
H2T 2P7

Carmen Awad
514-674-0974
carmen.awad@notarius.net
40 Canvin
Montreal, (Kirkland), QC
H9H 4S4

VIRTUAL NOTARIES

Mona Golabi
514-940-1489
mona.golabi@mgnotaires.com
2316 Duvernay
Montreal (Little Burgundy), QC
H3J 2X1

Bessette Notaries
450-672-8645
cbessette@bessettenotaire.com
5435 Grand-Allée
Brossard, QC, J4Z 3H1

CMVR Notaires
Gabrielle Vachon Roy
450-649-5115
info@cmvrnotaires.com

Beloeil, QC, J3G 4H8

Karim Baba
514-675-4243
karim@babalegal.ca
3910 boul. St Charles
Bureau 202
Montreal, QC, H9H 3C6

 

The information contained on this website is for general purposes only. Angela Langtry, Angela Langtry Inc., Century 21 Real Estate LCC®, Century 21 Canada Limited Partnership® and Century 21 Immo-Plus® specifically disclaim any responsibility or liability relating to the use of the suggested persons, companies and external links and shall, under no circumstances whatsoever, be liable for any special, direct, indirect, incidental or consequential damages which may arise whether in an action of contract, negligence or other tort arising in connection or out of the use of the above-mentioned recommendations. All recommendations are made without guarantee.